CONTACT 2018-03-05T01:30:11+00:00

For quote requests please include Job Name, Location, Specifier, and specification documents.

THE DULANSKI GROUP TEAM

We’re here to help with your lighting and control needs.


Principals

José Concepcion
jose@dulanski.com

Dean Curcio
dean@dulanski.com

Gary Dulanski
gary@dulanski.com

Valerie Sloan
valerie@dulanski.com


Sales

Matthew Dacey
matthew@dulanski.com

Nick Emerick
nick@dulanski.com

Delkash Shahriarian
delkash@dulanski.com

Michael Steinberg
michael@dulanski.com

Nehal Youssef
nehal@dulanski.com


Quotations

Vivian Albino
vivian@dulanski.com

Gaby Fleischmann
gaby@dulanski.com

Erica Villanueva
erica@dulanski.com

Kristian Espino
kristian@dulanski.com

Javier Quinones
javier@dulanski.com


Customer Service

Zujein Gonzalez
zujein@dulanski.com

Arlene Payton
arlene@dulanski.com

Emmanuel Pena
emmanuel@dulanski.com

Alisha Celetti
alisha@dulanski.com

The Dulanski Group