The Dulanski Group

2975 Westchester Ave.
Suite 110
Purchase NY 10577
Tel: 914.328.5557
Fax: 914.328.4406
Email: lighting@dulanski.com

Principals

José Concepcion
jose@dulanski.com

Dean Curcio
dean@dulanski.com

Gary Dulanski
gary@dulanski.com

Valerie Sloan
valerie@dulanski.com

Sales

Matthew Dacey
matthew@dulanski.com

Nick Emerick
nick@dulanski.com

Delkash Shahriarian
delkash@dulanski.com

Michael Steinberg
michael@dulanski.com

Nehal Youssef
nehal@dulanski.com

Quotations

Vivian Albino
vivian@dulanski.com

Gaby Fleischmann
gaby@dulanski.com

Erica Villanueva
erica@dulanski.com

Office Support

Zujein Gonzalez
zujein@dulanski.com

Arlene Payton
arlene@dulanski.com

Emmanuel Pena
emmanuel@dulanski.com

Kevin Baird
Kevin@dulanski.com

 

For quote requests please include Job Name, Location, Specifier, and specification documents. Click Here to Send Quote Request