GET THE LATEST NEWS and events from The Dulanski Group. We'll share news about exciting new products, the latest happenings in the lighting industry and events that are relevant to you! Proudly serving the NYC, Long Island, downstate New York and northern New Jersey markets!


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: The Dulanski Group, 2975 Westchester Avenue, Purchase, NY, 10577, http://www.dulanski.com. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact

THE DULANSKI GROUP TEAM

We’re here to help with your lighting and control needs.


Principals

José Concepcion
jose@dulanski.com

Dean Curcio
dean@dulanski.com

Gary Dulanski
gary@dulanski.com

Valerie Sloan
valerie@dulanski.com


Sales

Chandana Banerjee
chandana@dulanski.com

Matthew Dacey
matthew@dulanski.com

Nick Emerick
nick@dulanski.com

Jamie Martinez
jamie@dulanski.com

Delkash Shahriarian
delkash@dulanski.com

Michael Steinberg
michael@dulanski.com

Nehal Youssef
nehal@dulanski.com


Quotations

Vivian Albino
vivian@dulanski.com

Kristian Espino
kristian@dulanski.com

Gaby Fleischmann
gaby@dulanski.com

Charles Gallinghouse
charlie@dulanski.com

Erica Villanueva
erica@dulanski.com


Customer Service

Alisha Celetti
alisha@dulanski.com

Zujein Gonzalez
zujein@dulanski.com

Manny Pena
manny@dulanski.com

Dana Reilly
dana@dulanski.com

The Dulanski Group